International Commission on Polar Meteorology

Hosted by:

BAS Logo NERC Logo


For more information on activities of the Commission you can contact:

The ICPM President: Dr Matthew Lazzara (mattl [at] ssec.wisc.edu)

Antarctic Meteorological Research Center
901 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Space Science and Engineering Center
University of Wisconsin- Madison
1225 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706

-------- OR --------------------------- (MLazzara [at] madisoncollege.edu)

Weather and Climate Department of Physical Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences Madison Area Technical College Office B3223-J
1701 Wright Street (Mailbox #597)
Madison, WI 53704

The ICPM Secretary: Dr Tracy Moffat-Griffin (tmof [at] bas.ac.uk)

British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road Cambridge

Subscribe to ICPM Notices

Mailing list open to anyone wishing to get news on events/activities organised/supported by the Commission: Apply here.

Follow ICPM on Social Media

Facebook: Here.

Twitter: Here.